Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victor Hiler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Victor Hiler

5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Seilstad

Elizabeth Seilstad

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josie was very patient and thorough helping us find the right policies for our family! She helped me save money and find better coverage! I’m happy to have switched to Victor Hiler State Farm."
Profile photo of kennedy jenkins

kennedy jenkins

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josie Mitcheson has been the BEST to work with. She got me great rates that save us a ton of money on insurance. Any questions or concerns I've had Josie has answered and taken care of for me. Even when there was issues with our old insurance provider she was there to help with everything. I HIGHLY recommend giving state farm a call and asking for Josie Mitcheson!"
Profile photo of Ashli Freeman

Ashli Freeman

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service Tracie Seavers is the best to talk to"
Profile photo of Robert Welch

Robert Welch

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha Jensen was so helpful and professional with our auto and home insurance purchase. She explained everything and made sure we were comfortable with our policies. She also followed up with updates. I’ll definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Maranda Robertson

Maranda Robertson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE TRACIE! she’s been so helpful and she explains everything perfectly! She gets the best rates around and does everything she can to make it work best for you! I’m so pleased with her! She’s so cheerful and happy as well! Super personable!! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tyler watson

Tyler watson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor and his team will go above and beyond for you and your family, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Scott Palmer

Scott Palmer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie quickly helped resolve a billing/payment issue that had been occurring for the last 6 months due to Bill Pay problems at the State Farm Corporate billing in Dallas."
Profile photo of Bryelle Jordan

Bryelle Jordan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some confusing things going on with my accounts and Statefarm cleared them all up for me within 24 hours. Very patient and understanding! Thank you so much for your services!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Dedeaux

Lindsay Dedeaux

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is very professional and has your best interest in mind as a customer! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Howard Leeper

Howard Leeper

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor and staff did an awesome job helping me work through a difficult insurance problem. I incurred significant damage to a vehicle/cargo trailer from a Safeco customer. Safeco(aka Liberty Mutual) just decided they had paid all they were going to pay. Short paid me $984.60. They cut off any way for me to communicate with the #€¥!! at Safeco. Would not return emails or calls at all. Victor stepped in and got me paid through State Farm. I know he spent a significant amount of time on this. I highly recommend Victor and his agency."
Profile photo of Tylr Ryan

Tylr Ryan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci was awesome in helping me get my account fixed thank you so much"
Profile photo of Dave Brown

Dave Brown

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the team for assisting with questions, but especially appreciate being able to talk with Victor, my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Mark Jones

Mark Jones

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely a pleasure to work with Tracie upstanding and very professional always greet you with a smile he would be the one you could take home to Mom. thank you Tracie for all you do!!!!!"
Profile photo of Erin Cloyd

Erin Cloyd

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor’s office did a great job of handling a difficult claim for us. Tracie was fantastic and went above and beyond she made the entire process easy from start to finish. I would highly recommend Victor and his team."
Profile photo of Kasey Barker

Kasey Barker

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently just switched over my auto, home, and business to Victor’s office. Natasha was incredible and saved me money and time. She was always prompt with answers to my questions and knowledgable. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Carla Ochoa

Carla Ochoa

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Victor and his team. I highly recommend going to them for any type of insurance needs you have; they're always willing to help with anything you need."
Profile photo of Kir H

Kir H

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me with my Home, Auto and Life insurance. I highly recommend State Farm for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather Mills

Heather Mills

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I looked online for price changes for my insurance. Talked to them. They saves me over 200 hundred in my automotive insurance. Plus the covalent was better. Then I save about a 100 on my house insurance. Thank you so much. For all you help. You guys are amazing"
Profile photo of Rick Roper

Rick Roper

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Victor and his entire staff are a pleasure to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable, responsive and helpful service. Victor has taken care of my every need, from general questions to overseeing the claims process. I especially appreciate his attention to detail, follow-up and communication. Highly recommend State Farm and especially Victor Hiler!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Waters

Alyssa Waters

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched to State Farm and they have been so great to work with! They go out of their way to make sure you have what you need and that you’re educated about all of your options. I would highly recommend checking them out!"
Profile photo of Annette Alvarado

Annette Alvarado

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service with knowledgeable employees."
Profile photo of Jamie Dickenson

Jamie Dickenson

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently switch all our auto and home owners insurance over to Victor’s office! Not only was Victor friendly, knowledgeable and professional but he was also helpful with getting us great rates, while lowering our insurance bill but getting us better coverage! When we have a question he’s always available to answer them, or returns the call in a timely manner. We are so glad we’ve made the switch over to Victor and his office! Thank you Victor for all your help!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Hughes

Kaylee Hughes

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm for my auto insurance. Victor also helped me find great rates for home and life insurance. Victor and his staff are super friendly and always ready to answer any questions. I'd recommend anyone in the area use Victor's office for any of their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joseph McNair

Joseph McNair

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm recently bc their bundle rates couldn’t be beat. They saved me over $200 on my car insurance by bundling. Tino and Maria make a great team and they do everything they can to make this experience as knowledgeable and quick for every client. Tino stayed in touch with me every day with a new update on how our process was going until we finished. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Peters

Laura Peters

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since moving to Rock Springs, I needed to update my car insurance and add home owners insurance; bundling both home and auto has saved me so much! Maria and Teno have been absolutely AWESOME with helping me out in this process. They answered all of my questions and very were knowledgeable and super friendly! I would definitely recommend this State Farm!"