Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victor Hiler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Victor Hiler

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler watson

Tyler watson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor and his team will go above and beyond for you and your family, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Scott Palmer

Scott Palmer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie quickly helped resolve a billing/payment issue that had been occurring for the last 6 months due to Bill Pay problems at the State Farm Corporate billing in Dallas."
Profile photo of Bryelle Jordan

Bryelle Jordan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some confusing things going on with my accounts and Statefarm cleared them all up for me within 24 hours. Very patient and understanding! Thank you so much for your services!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Dedeaux

Lindsay Dedeaux

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is very professional and has your best interest in mind as a customer! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Tylr Ryan

Tylr Ryan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci was awesome in helping me get my account fixed thank you so much"
Profile photo of Dave Brown

Dave Brown

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the team for assisting with questions, but especially appreciate being able to talk with Victor, my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Mark Jones

Mark Jones

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely a pleasure to work with Tracie upstanding and very professional always greet you with a smile he would be the one you could take home to Mom. thank you Tracie for all you do!!!!!"
Profile photo of Erin Cloyd

Erin Cloyd

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor’s office did a great job of handling a difficult claim for us. Tracie was fantastic and went above and beyond she made the entire process easy from start to finish. I would highly recommend Victor and his team."
Profile photo of Kasey Barker

Kasey Barker

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently just switched over my auto, home, and business to Victor’s office. Natasha was incredible and saved me money and time. She was always prompt with answers to my questions and knowledgable. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Carla Ochoa

Carla Ochoa

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Victor and his team. I highly recommend going to them for any type of insurance needs you have; they're always willing to help with anything you need."
Profile photo of Kir H

Kir H

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me with my Home, Auto and Life insurance. I highly recommend State Farm for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather Mills

Heather Mills

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rick Roper

Rick Roper

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alyssa Waters

Alyssa Waters

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched to State Farm and they have been so great to work with! They go out of their way to make sure you have what you need and that you’re educated about all of your options. I would highly recommend checking them out!"
Profile photo of Annette Alvarado

Annette Alvarado

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service with knowledgeable employees."
Profile photo of Kaylee Hughes

Kaylee Hughes

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph McNair

Joseph McNair

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Peters

Laura Peters

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of erin facinelli

erin facinelli

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DeLuvia Griffin

DeLuvia Griffin

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional yet personable. He beat our prior insurance policy that we had by quite a bit. His staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable with professionalism as well. I Highly recommend Victor Hiler"