Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victor Hiler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Victor Hiler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justus Jacobs

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor and his team are very professional and care about their customers. Highly recommend!"

Kayla Norwood

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josie has been absolutely amazing staying on top of my policy and helping me with all my questions. Thank you so much Josie, we need more kind, amazing people like you working."

Julie Freeman

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie is very helpful.. I would recommend reaching out to Tracie and anyone at Victor Hiler State Farm.. Tracie will go above and beyond to help you."

Tara Pendley

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG! Tracie Seavers is the best. She is so knowledgeable and helped me understand everything to do with life insurance!!"

Philene Staley

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie Seavers is a fantastic insurance agent she goes above and beyond to help you understand how your insurance works for you.Tracie can help you get the bang for your buck and she helps you to bundle home car and rv at the best price possible!!! Thank you Tracie Seavers for being my Insurance agent!!!"

Edie Campbell

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Victor Hiler state farm. Tracie has helped us so much. She is very knowledgeable and will explain everything so you understand. She is such a positive energy."

LeeAnn Seavers

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for Tracie, she saved me right around half on my insurance"

Ashlie Pierce

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie helped us so much to get a great savings from what we were spending on auto and home insurance prior to switching. So happy with switching and for the great customer service! Tracie was absolutely amazing to work with!"

Elizabeth Seilstad

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josie was very patient and thorough helping us find the right policies for our family! She helped me save money and find better coverage! I’m happy to have switched to Victor Hiler State Farm."

kennedy jenkins

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josie Mitcheson has been the BEST to work with. She got me great rates that save us a ton of money on insurance. Any questions or concerns I've had Josie has answered and taken care of for me. Even when there was issues with our old insurance provider she was there to help with everything. I HIGHLY recommend giving state farm a call and asking for Josie Mitcheson!"

Ashli Freeman

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service Tracie Seavers is the best to talk to"

Robert Welch

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha Jensen was so helpful and professional with our auto and home insurance purchase. She explained everything and made sure we were comfortable with our policies. She also followed up with updates. I’ll definitely recommend her."

Maranda Robertson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE TRACIE! she’s been so helpful and she explains everything perfectly! She gets the best rates around and does everything she can to make it work best for you! I’m so pleased with her! She’s so cheerful and happy as well! Super personable!! 10/10 recommend!!"

Tyler watson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor and his team will go above and beyond for you and your family, highly recommended!"

Scott Palmer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie quickly helped resolve a billing/payment issue that had been occurring for the last 6 months due to Bill Pay problems at the State Farm Corporate billing in Dallas."

Bryelle Jordan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some confusing things going on with my accounts and Statefarm cleared them all up for me within 24 hours. Very patient and understanding! Thank you so much for your services!"

Lindsay Dedeaux

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is very professional and has your best interest in mind as a customer! Highly recommend!!!"

Howard Leeper

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor and staff did an awesome job helping me work through a difficult insurance problem. I incurred significant damage to a vehicle/cargo trailer from a Safeco customer. Safeco(aka Liberty Mutual) just decided they had paid all they were going to pay. Short paid me $984.60. They cut off any way for me to communicate with the #€¥!! at Safeco. Would not return emails or calls at all. Victor stepped in and got me paid through State Farm. I know he spent a significant amount of time on this. I highly recommend Victor and his agency."

Tylr Ryan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci was awesome in helping me get my account fixed thank you so much"

Dave Brown

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the team for assisting with questions, but especially appreciate being able to talk with Victor, my State Farm agent."

Mark Jones

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely a pleasure to work with Tracie upstanding and very professional always greet you with a smile he would be the one you could take home to Mom. thank you Tracie for all you do!!!!!"

Erin Cloyd

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor’s office did a great job of handling a difficult claim for us. Tracie was fantastic and went above and beyond she made the entire process easy from start to finish. I would highly recommend Victor and his team."

Kasey Barker

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently just switched over my auto, home, and business to Victor’s office. Natasha was incredible and saved me money and time. She was always prompt with answers to my questions and knowledgable. I highly recommend this office!"

Carla Ochoa

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Victor and his team. I highly recommend going to them for any type of insurance needs you have; they're always willing to help with anything you need."

Kir H

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me with my Home, Auto and Life insurance. I highly recommend State Farm for any insurance needs."